1. My mother spent a lot of time on my name. Some others considered included: Bonnie, Heidi, and Johanna (inspired by Sweeny Todd). Though, I kinda dig Johanna I’m really glad she stuck with Blair.
  2. downloadMy imaginary friend growing up was named Sarah. I’d mention her a lot of the time but especially when I was standing near mirrors. Apparently, Sarah looked a lot like me :). She had a whole imaginary village and a best friend named Polt that freaked my parents out. They were convinced Polt was short for Poltergeist.
  3. I can’t do a pull-up. I’m working hard to get stronger but it’s hilarious when I attempt. Even with bands. I’ll trade arm day for leg day ANY DAY!!
  4. A glass of Pinot Noir is exactly what I need some days.
  5. I wrote an manuscript when I was 16. It’ll remain unpublished…but I’ll read it every once in a while when I need a laugh.151
  6. I really want to go to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Florida someday. I hoped that I’d make it after I graduated from college but the time just hasn’t come yet. Maybe I’ll make it to Florida for a tournament or some training and get to make a tiny pit stop. I can’t wait to pretend to be a wizard!!
  7. I competed in USTA tennis tournaments and was ranked in the Ohio Valley when I was in high school. That’s where I learned love means nothing.
  8. My first concert was The Spice Girls. Baby Spice was my BFF.
  9. I’ve been addicted Bath & Body Works since I was 10. Every 90’s girls knows that roll-on glitter was the real deal. Not even ashamed.
  10.  I love re-decorating my bedroom! Changing my sheets & bed spread is one of my favorite things to do.
